Document Actions

You are here: Home / Bernstein Conference / Past Conferences / 2017 / Contact / Committees

Contact / Committees


Prof. Dr. Fred Wolf
General conference chair and coordinator of the Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience Göttingen (BCCN Göttingen)

Max Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organisation
Department of Nonlinear Dynamics
Am Faßberg 17
37077 Göttingen



Organising Committee

Fred Wolf
Zrinka Gattin


Workshop Chairs

Florentin Wörgötter
Marion Silies
Christian Tetzlaff


Main Conference and Workshop Program Committee

Matthias Bethge
Laura Busse
Claudia Clopath
Julia Fischer
Alexander Gail
Richard Hahnloser
Claus Hilgetag
Peter Jonas
Siegrid Löwel
Viola Priesemann
Nicole Rust


PhD Student Event Organisers

Alexander Schmidt
Wenqi Wu



Bernstein Coordination Site (BCOS)
Alexandra Stein
Kerstin Schwarzwälder


Contact for exhibitors and sponsors: